Seeking Sanctuary: The Zauberi Chronicles, Book 2

Seeking Sanctuary

The Zauberi Chronicles, Book 2

J. W. Judge

Publisher: Scarlet Oak Press 

Available in: Paperback, E-book, Hardcover

We are not our bloodlines, but the

culmination of the choices we make.

Twelve years after their lives were ravaged by Vulcan’s heinous acts, Agatha and Thomas have nestled into a life in the heart of the ​Germany. But when the bodies of townsfolk turn up dead and mutilated, people whisper about the return of Beast of the Black Forest.Agatha discovers that the place she has brought Thomas to raise and protect him is not a haven after all, but a town with a sinister past. This will not be the quiet life she had hoped for. Agatha must decide whether to stand idly by or join the effort to restore peace.All the while, she is raising a boy, who is tottering on the edge of becoming a man, as each of them learns more about who they are and how it affects who they will become.

Seeking Sanctuary is a work of dark fantasy that is the second book in The Zauberi Chronicles series. The first book in the series is Vulcan Rising.

Seeking Sanctuary is scheduled for release on January 11, 2022.

Available for Pre-Order from …

Copyright 2021, Scarlet Oak Press, a division of RIchter Holdings, LLC

Don't miss news and updates about our books!
We want to help our readers solve problems they're experiencing. Our books offer practical solutions to real problems. Let us keep you up to date with updates about current books and news about new releases.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.